These are the 78 Swarm calls to wbka.uk in 2019

To view 2020 Swarms on a map New Window  (This opens in a new window and contains all swarms in 2019)

To view all swarms received here since 2016 Sweet Bee

Date TimeLocationPostcodeTemperature
Wednesday 22 April at 7.09PMBalmoral WayB14 4NU18.3
Tuesday 19 May at 1.42PMOld Birmingham RdB45 8ES22.9
Tuesday 19 May at 7.16PMOld Birmingham RdB45 8ES21.5
Thursday 21 May at 10.13AMOld Birmingham RdB45 8ES18.3
Wednesday 20 May at 2.59PMRoslin ClB60 2EZ24.0
Sunday 10 May at 1.54PMCedar DrB60 2JP10.5
Tuesday 19 May at 7.15PMHigh MeadowsB60 3QR21.5
Tuesday 26 May at 7.52PMHanbury CroftB60 4BF22.2
Friday 8 May at 2.10PMStourbridge RdB61 9LH21.1
Tuesday 26 May at 9.21AMStourbridge RdB61 9LX17.5
Thursday 7 May at 5.36PMDark LnB62 0PJ22.1
Monday 18 May at 1.50PMMayfield RdB63 1BQ19.8
Monday 18 May at 2.26PMTibberton ClB63 3ER20.1
Sunday 17 May at 3.30PMHoneybourne RdB63 3HD19.0
Friday 22 May at 5.34PMWhitefriars DrB63 3SY17.7
Monday 18 May at 7.02AMRowley VillageB65 9HH9.7
Monday 25 May at 6.29PMDagger LnB71 4BA23.0
Wednesday 20 May at 7.34PMDagger LnB71 4BA24.9
Saturday 16 May at 6.38PMCastle RdB80 7LP17.1
Monday 25 May at 2.13PMMarlpool DrB97 4RX22.0
Sunday 12 April at 12.53AMRedditch B97 6HQB97 6HQ10.9
Saturday 16 May at 3.06PMIbstock ClB98 0PH17.1
Friday 8 May at 4.45PMHollyberry ClB98 0QU22.7
Saturday 15 February at 11.16PMMercot ClB98 7YX12.3
Monday 17 February at 1.20PMMercot ClB98 7YX8.7
Monday 27 April at 11.45AMStratford-upon-Avon CV37 0NSCV37 0NS12.5
Thursday 21 May at 10.12AMWorcester RdDY10 1JR18.3
Sunday 24 May at 5.11PMBewdley DY12 1ATDY12 1AT21.5
Wednesday 6 May at 1.45PMWaterloo RdDY12 2JL15.2
Wednesday 20 May at 1.04PMGrasmere GroveDY13 8JT23.0
Friday 22 May at 3.57PMWilden LnDY13 9LR16.9
Monday 13 April at 12.34PMChurch RdDY3 4PG8.6
Wednesday 27 May at 4.12PMCharles RdDY5 1AG24.2
Sunday 10 May at 10.20AMPark RdDY5 2DF12.1
Wednesday 20 May at 2.36PMBrierley Hill DY5 4JHDY5 4JH24.0
Saturday 25 April at 12.32PMCherry Tree RdDY6 7DP11.7
Monday 2 March at 4.33PMShenstone AveDY8 3DZ9.4
Wednesday 20 May at 8.21PMTrinity RdDY8 4LZ23.4
Thursday 21 May at 9.44AMTrinity RdDY8 4LZ16.3
Tuesday 19 May at 8.51PMYork CresDY8 4RT20.0
Tuesday 19 May at 8.02AMYork CresDY8 4RT14.0
Sunday 17 May at 9.48AMYork CresDY8 4RT11.4
Saturday 16 May at 7.22PMYork CresDY8 4RT17.4
Friday 8 May at 10.09AMYork CresDY8 4RT17.3
Tuesday 19 May at 3.29PMPinewoods AveDY9 0JF23.7
Sunday 17 May at 11.12PMNursery ClDY9 0NE13.0
Monday 18 May at 9.18AMNursery ClDY9 0NE12.9
Sunday 17 May at 12.03PMPark RdDY9 0NS16.4
Thursday 14 May at 7.45PMPark RdDY9 0NS14.4
Tuesday 5 May at 10.08AMKidderminster RdDY9 0PZ11.0
Thursday 14 May at 7.46PMBelbroughtonDY9 9XH14.4
Wednesday 22 April at 3.14PMRippleGL20 6HE20.0
Sunday 10 May at 12.59PMHill ClGL20 7EW11.2
Saturday 9 May at 3.45PMHill ClGL20 7EW22.9
Tuesday 12 May at 3.06PMToddingtonGL54 5DP14.9
Thursday 7 May at 1.24PMHigh StWR10 1AA19.5
Monday 27 April at 1.18PMHigh StWR10 1EQ15.9
Friday 24 April at 6.09PMNew RdWR10 3HN20.0
Monday 18 May at 2.36PMCropthorneWR10 3NE20.1
Friday 22 May at 11.02AMAnne CresWR11 1HZ16.3
Wednesday 20 May at 9.31AMPershore RdWR11 2PL11.4
Thursday 23 April at 4.06PMDeacle PlWR11 3DD19.7
Tuesday 28 April at 6.58PMCharles WayWR14 2NB8.2
Thursday 16 April at 2.28PMHenwick RdWR2 5PG19.4
Wednesday 8 April at 10.46AMWorcester WR3 7DZWR3 7DZ15.3
Saturday 9 May at 10.59AMDroitwich RdWR3 7JY19.0
Monday 4 May at 1.49PMAstwood RdWR3 8HD13.8
Thursday 2 April at 12.27AMWashbrook ClWR4 0DD6.4
Friday 8 May at 1.04PMPost Office LnWR5 3NX21.8
Saturday 25 April at 1.04PMHillsideWR6 6QN12.9
Thursday 14 May at 6.01PMAbingdon BungalowsWR6 6XY14.6
Monday 4 May at 2.06PMLadywoodWR9 0AN14.9
Monday 18 May at 2.46PMWestbury AveWR9 0RT20.1
Wednesday 27 May at 11.51AMDroitwich WR9 7JXWR9 7JX18.9
Tuesday 26 May at 8.02PMAlexander AveWR9 8NL21.9
Sunday 26 April at 4.17PMWestland AveWV3 9NT18.7
Tuesday 5 May at 9.59AMSeisdonWV5 7ER9.1
Wednesday 20 May at 12.22PMTollhouse WayWV5 8AF21.3